Website Manager

Webster Jr. Warriors Webster Jr. Titans

Webster Jr. Warriors Webster Jr. Titans

Kathy LeFrois Award

Each Year the Webster Jr. Warriors-Jr. Titans honor outstanding individuals who have exhibited selfless volunteerism to the Webster Jr. Warrior-Jr. Titan family. The Kathy LeFrois award is given to someone who deserves recognition for their dedication and many contributions they have made to the organization in support of football, cheer or flag teams. The award is given to people whose long hours of dedication and loyalty have helped grow the WJW-WJT Family. 

Kathy LeFrois was just that, an outstanding individual, a person who never expected anything in return for her endless generosity to the organization. This award exemplifies those types of individuals and in the memory of Kathy LeFrois, we will honor them and say thank you.

Award winners are selected from written nominations submitted by members of the organization, parents, players, cheerleaders and coaches.

2023 Kathy LeFrois Nomination Form

2023 Recipient:
Marissa Ellis

Past Recipients: 

Alissa Ingerick, Briana Bosworth, Jason Ellis, Bethany Randazzo, Kyle Adams, Caith Agnello, Amy Albanese, Andy Annunizata, Al Balcaen, Dianne Anderson, Brian Benedict, Tom Bezek, Tony Bingo, Rebecca Candelaria, Mike Deisenroth, Paul Detwiler, Pam Ferranti, Greg Gerbasi, Dan Gostomski, Wes Gregory, Sue Herdendorf, Mike Isaac, Karen Kiellach, Sandy Krieger, Stacy Lederman, Maiya LeFrois, Matt Maines, Andy Mauro, Sue McSain, Frank Miceli,  Aprile Neels, Mike Nuccitelli, Leo Porcelli, Sherry Pritchard, Barb Randazzo, Peter Sozio, Pete Tagliente, Joseph Tripi, Mike Valleriano, Mary Ellen Viola, Robert Wesley, Tom Wielandt, Chuck Zicari, Tom Widell.


Webster Junior Warriors / Junior Titans
PO Box 302 
Webster, New York 14580

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Webster Jr. Warriors/Jr. Titans  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In